Calla
4.6 From 1 to 5
161 Reviews
Overall Ratings
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
  • 161 Reviews
  • 9 / 10 Recommend
  • 9.29 / 10 TrustScore
Jun 29, 2019
Karolina gave excellent customer service, this company goes the extra mile for their customers. Lovely to be able to wear heels again.
Jun 28, 2019
Never thought I'd get into pointed ankle boots but yeah. Usually because I have to go for a wider fitting or a size up the boots are too wide around my fairly narrow ankles but these are great. Not cheap but worth it.
Jun 27, 2019
At last, shoes that fit! Friendly & helpful. Fast delivery.
Jun 27, 2019
I’ve had the most amazing experience with the Calla team. The journey to get my shoes has not been a smooth one; however the team have been great in helps me to get my first few callas! :). Loving the shoes!
Jun 27, 2019
I have bought a pair of flats, a pair of ankle boots and 3 pairs of heels this year so far! Couldn’t be happier with the comfort, style and value. Have had bunions from teens and am nearly 60. This is the first time in my life I have had comfortable feet all day at work and at the weekend. Delivery is quick to Australia and customer service is second to none. Thank you Calla!
Jun 26, 2019
Shoes arrived quickly and were comfortable!
Jun 26, 2019
Shoes arrived in great condition and arrived quickly.
Jun 26, 2019
Great shoes - only problem is they sell out quickly!!!
Jun 26, 2019
I absolutely love these shoes. I may no wear them very often ( I don't get out much !) but I know I will always have a really beautiful stylish and comfortable pair of shoes that will go with any summer outfit.
By the way I do hope you will be restocking the block heeled black boots for autumn
Apr 07, 2019
I love wearing heels, but I've avoided wearing them for the last few years since they make my feet hurt sooo badly. With my wedding coming up I was panicking.. I had no idea if they made shoes for women with feet like mine. Calla is truly a blessing. Wore their shoes on my wedding day and spent the whole day in the shoes with no pain, save for the natural weariness of being on your feet all day! Thank you so much Calla for making my wedding painless and stylish for my feet.
Apr 06, 2019
The folks at Calla were so helpful in helping me determine the correct size and made returns easy. I have severe bunions on both feet and have struggled to find attractive shoes that don't make me miserable. I bought three pair! They are well made, beautiful AND comfortable!!! So glad I and my feet found you:)
Apr 05, 2019
Love both pairs of shoes
Highly recommend these for anyone who has
Sore feet in general, not just for bunions
Feb 08, 2019
Wonderful service from Karolina, who helped me so much with my shoes.
I love my shoes, so nice to wear a lovely shoe even though I have bunions. In the past what I wore was governed by my bunions.

Thank you Calla Shoes
Mary
Feb 08, 2019
I ordered the orange flats and then got an email that my size was no longer available. When I look on the website the size is still listed as available, but unfortunately they are no longer 20% off. I am disappointed.
I did not receive a personal email.
Calla  Logo
Response from Calla
Feb 08, 2019
Hello Deb. Thank you for your feedback and I'm so sorry to hear your size was no longer available, if we do still have your shoes in stock we will be happy to honour the 20% discount and will also upgrade you to express delivery for any inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email with further details, please email hello@callashoes.co.uk if you do not recieve the email just in case it gets stuck in your junk folder.
Feb 07, 2019
Your shoes fit ideally in terms of width. Unfortunately, they are one size too small lengthwise, even though I measured my foot and ordered accordingly. Apparently, your size 42 is not my size 42, which is unfortunate, because I would love to order more shoes from you.
Calla  Logo
Response from Calla
Feb 07, 2019
Hello Leva and thank you for your feedback. We do sell a size 42 in all of our styles so I'm wondering if our 42 was too short for you? Please email hello@callashoes.co.uk and we will be happy to assist you further.
Feb 06, 2019
More than happy: comfortable shoes can also be gorgeous! I order the wrong size and exchange was easy and fast. Thank you, Calla!
Feb 06, 2019
I was extremely disappointed with the ankle boots I purchased. They came with a note saying only to be worn on special occasions - I foolishly thought because they were specifically designed for people with bunions that they would be ok to wear much more frequently. They were uncomfortable and I deeply regret buying them.i will NEVER purchase Calla shoes again. I wish I had bought Sole Bliss. Never again. Sorry I wasted my money.
Calla  Logo
Response from Calla
Feb 07, 2019
Hello Nicola - I'm sorry to hear the fit of our ankle boots wasn't right for you. If you haven't worn them outside yet we would be happy to accept a return for a full refund. I'm sorry our care note wasn't clearer - we say that we don't recommend wearing high heels frequently as it isn't great for your feet or bunions. However, our boots and flats are fine. I will make sure the info gets updated for the next print run.
Feb 06, 2019
Wonderful shoes, superb comfort and fit. I purchased my normal size rather than having to go up to a size 6 in order to accommodate my lumpy, bumpy feet. Thank you!
Feb 06, 2019
Beautiful shoes, a complete joy to own. Good accurate sizing, comfort able to wear. Love them.
Feb 06, 2019
Fast delivery, good quality. Your shoe size instructions must be fully respected.
About Calla
Calla is a brand of beautiful and stylish ladies footwear specially designed for bunions.
Calla is a Verified Merchant
Questions? Contact Us
hello@callashoes.co.uk
Facebook
TrustSpot Commitment
TrustSpot is a review and reputation management company that collects and displays 100% verified buyer reviews. We take authenticity very seriously, which is why we're the only review service that only allow reviews from verified paying customers. No fakes, no nonsense... just real reviews. That's our promise.

The TrustSpot Triple Guarantee
  1. TrustSpot Companies Are Held Accountable
  2. All Reviews Are Verified Customers
  3. Negative Reviews Can Never Be Deleted